TO VIEW MERIT LIST http://www.vidyasahayakgujarat.org/FullMeritlist.aspx

DIRECT LINK TO VIEW MERIT LIST http://www.vidyasahayakgujarat.org/FullMeritlist.aspx

By rachit110

21 comments on “TO VIEW MERIT LIST http://www.vidyasahayakgujarat.org/FullMeritlist.aspx

  1. hi,myformno.7426 iwant to about know ph catagory calculate invidyasahayak bharti 2011 and what ismy ph meritno.in this bharti

  2. hello,sir my name is ranjan trivedi. my form no.is 035519. i want to know my merit number and about the second round. when it will be? i know that i am not selected in the first round. so, shall i have a chance to be select in the second round.will you please give me some information about it?

  3. There should be the category of students And for vidyasahayak exams which Guj. Govt. have started must have some norms that which type of student is elegible to give test & which is not.I mean to say if I am submitting for Eng Sub. than you should tell me that there is no space for me & don”t waste money because you already have less marks in Bed. & B.A. So that I may not pay money {fee}from the begining. This ALL Waste of Time , MONEY, ENERGY & ABILITY. There should be first preference who is registered in employment exchange what is mean to enroll Name & pay Rs. 100/- in employment exchange.

Leave a Reply

